Home Page
"What the Banks and Mortgage Companies don't want you to know!"
"How to Stop Paying Rent and Own your Own Home!"
...and more!

How much can I save?
Lower Your Payment?
Should I Refinance?
Loan Programs
Why Seaside Financial?
Credit less than perfect?
Instant Forms
Contact Us
Our Customers Say!
Links of Interest
Join the Seaside Financial mailing list
Contact Us!
Seaside Financial Services is just that - seaside. The office rests three floors above the bay in Lido Village, in Newport Beach, California, with views of the turning basin, the Coast Highway waterfront restaurants and on a non-foggy morning, the entire harbor stretching towards the lights of Newport Center.

Our staff is a select group of mortgage brokers that cater to the needs of home buyers, Realtors and those obsessed with getting the best possible mortgage rates on their home. Much of our success is due to the fact that there are a lot of self-employed, affluent people living in the area who demand specific attention from a knowledgeable, friendly and industry-connected professional organization.
Tony Shaw tony@seasidefinancial.com
Jerry Damaschino jerry@seasidefinancial.com
Janis Graber janis@seasidefinancial.com
Chris Beckner chris@seasidefinancial.com
John Berukoff john@seasidefinancial.com
Nadia Starner nadia@seasidefinancial.com
Jim Leonard jim@seasidefinancial.com
Marty Schaeffer marty@seasidefinancial.com

Seaside Financial
Toll Free:(888) 506-LOAN
Office:(949) 673-LOAN
Fax:(949) 673-1745
Address: 124 Tustin Ave #200
Newport Beach, CA 92663
 E-Mail Us!
    © Copyright 1999-2006 Seaside Financial. All rights reserved.